General Hours

Monday to Saturday: 10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am to 7:00pm

Special Hours

  • Family Day

    Monday, Feb 09
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Good Friday

    Friday, Apr 03
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday, Apr 05
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Easter Monday

    Monday, Apr 06
    10:00am to 9:00pm
  • Victoria Day

    Monday, May 18
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Canada Day

    Wednesday, Jul 01
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • BC Day

    Monday, Aug 03
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Labour Day

    Monday, Sep 07
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day

    Monday, Oct 12
    11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Remembrance Day

    Wednesday, Nov 11
    11:15am to 7:00pm